The objectives

1. To help young people, improving their living conditions, health and education.

2. To support orphanages, hospital wards, schools, vocational training schools and similar institutions.

3. To offer sponsorships, school and tuitions fees for children and adolescents in need.

Chairmen are the two founders

Heinz L. Gottberg and Dieter H. Allers

The first members of the advisory board are the eight nephews, nieces and young friends of the founders:

Dr. Miriam Gottberg Nils Petersson
Dr. Alexander Gottberg Jonas Schenk
Janine Mabrouk Anna Sophia Schenk
Benjamin Mabrouk Linus Krebs